logoHeaderArticle

You Need Supplies. We Have Them.

PWI Supply has been serving the energy industry for over 20 years. With access to nearly 1,000,000 items, from over 400 manufacturers, we have what you need. So, if it's a product you want this afternoon, next month or somewhere in between, we'll get it to you.

News & Events

PWI-Side-Trailer-news

Endless Supplies at your Fingertips

Thursday, June 26th, 2014

You’ll never run out of supplies with PWI’s On-Site Warehouse (POW). We’ve developed the POW with the contractor in mind… You choose what to stock and only pay for what you use. We take care of the rest. PWI mans the warehouse, manages the inventory and sends you Same Day Sales Activity Reports. The POW […]

Read More
website-open-news

We are excited to launch PWISupply.com

Thursday, June 26th, 2014

After month’s of blood, sweat & tears, we are excited to launch PWISupply.com. We appreciate your patience with us during this process, as we strive to better serve you. This is just the beginning. We are currently in the works, building our eStore & look forward to launching it soon. In the meantime, download our […]

Read More

We Proudly Carry
These Industry Leading Brands.

Download Product List


Our Locations

HQ - Houston, TX
5615 Armour Dr. - Houston, TX 77020
TF: (888) 613-6989 P: (713) 275-7995 F: (713) 589-7299
Office - Ruston, LA
1729 Industrial Dr. - Ruston, LA 71270
TF: (888) 613-6989 P: (318) 255-3554 F: (318) 255-6505
Office - Hattiesburg, MS
81 Braswell Rd. - Hattiesburg, MS 39401
TF: (888) 613-6989 P: (832) 727-2711
Office - Zainesville, OH
2890 East Pike Zanesville, OH 43701
TF: (888) 613-6989 P: (740) 455-4355
Office - Seminole, OK
12538 Hwy 99 - South Seminole, OK 74868
TF: (888) 613-6989 P: (405) 382-2173
POW - La Pryor, TX
118 West Dean St. - La Pryor, TX 78872
TF: (888) 613-6989 P: (832) 693-3644
POW - Ozona, TX
Lot 132 Highway 163 - Ozona, TX 76943
TF: (888) 613-6989 P: (740) 819-1577

Contact Us

1 888 613 6989

Email

Jared Shuler

Director of Business Development

281-733-5600

Jared.S@pwisupply.com


Keith Boyet

Business Development

318-464-0206

Keith.Boyet@pwisupply.com


Geoff Relick

Business Development

318-464-0206

Geoff.Relick@pwisupply.com


Ryan Douglas

Business Development

601-408-4717

Ryan.Douglas@pwisupply.com


Ryan Flood

Business Development

740-683-5451

Ryan.Flood@pwisupply.com


Kaley Cooper

Business Development

832-808-5571

Kaley.Cooper@pwisupply.com


Trey McCreary

Director of Operations

713-703-5521

Trey.McCreary@pwisupply.com


JD Smith

Operations Manager

713-294-5977

John.Smith@pwisupply.com


Corey Clifton

PWI Onsite Warehouse (POW) Manager

740-819-1577

Corey.Clifton@pwisupply.com