logoHeaderArticle

You Need Supplies. We Have Them.

PWI Supply has been serving the energy industry for over 20 years. With access to nearly 1,000,000 items, from over 400 manufacturers, we have what you need. So, if it's a product you want this afternoon, next month or somewhere in between, we'll get it to you.

News & Events

PWI-Side-Trailer-news

Endless Supplies at your Fingertips

Thursday, June 26th, 2014

You’ll never run out of supplies with PWI’s On-Site Warehouse (POW). We’ve developed the POW with the contractor in mind… You choose what to stock and only pay for what you use. We take care of the rest. PWI mans the warehouse, manages the inventory and sends you Same Day Sales Activity Reports. The POW […]

Read More
website-open-news

We are excited to launch PWISupply.com

Thursday, June 26th, 2014

After month’s of blood, sweat & tears, we are excited to launch PWISupply.com. We appreciate your patience with us during this process, as we strive to better serve you. This is just the beginning. We are currently in the works, building our eStore & look forward to launching it soon. In the meantime, download our […]

Read More

We Proudly Carry
These Industry Leading Brands.

Download Product List


Our Locations

HQ - Houston, TX
5615 Armour Dr. - Houston, TX 77020
TF: (888) 613-6989
P: (713) 275-7995
F: (713) 589-7299
PWI Supply - Danbury, CT
60 Shelter Rock Rd. - Danbury, CT 06810
TF: (888) 613-6989
P: (203) 616-5208
Office - Zanesville, OH
2890 East Pike Zanesville, OH 43701
TF: (888) 613-6989
P: (740) 455-4355

Contact Us

1 888 613 6989

Email

Jared Shuler

Director of Business Development

888-613-6989

Jared.Shuler@pwisupply.com


Geoff Relick

Business Development

888-613-6989

Geoff.Relick@pwisupply.com


Robby Hughes

Business Development

888-613-6989

Robby.Hughes@jonescompanies.com


Justin Rogers

Business Development

888-613-6989

Justin.Rogers@jonescompanies.com


Josh Mattern

Business Development

888-613-6989

Josh.Mattern@jonescompanies.com


Trey McCreary

Director of Operations

888-613-6989

Trey.McCreary@pwisupply.com


JD Smith

Operations Manager

888-613-6989

John.Smith@pwisupply.com


Corey Clifton

PWI Onsite Warehouse (POW) Manager

888-613-6989

Corey.Clifton@pwisupply.com


Mike Heller

Business Development

888-613-6989

Mike.Heller@jonescompanies.com